Category Archives: Uncategorized

Board Election Results

I’d like to be the first to congratulate the new Board of Directors of Camp Quest West for the 2017 season: Ross Blocher, Vernon Brewer, Jay Harel, Sitar Harel, Courtney Koegle, Mike Koegle, Joel Layton, Chris Lindstrom, Trevor Lynn, Brian Parra, Tucker Phelps, Kaitlin Pike, Megan Pike, Neil Polzin, Liz Shoemaker, and Philip Starner The Board of Directors of Camp Quest West, a collection

Learn more